BSR-007 (July 2004)
Leftover Crack
Rock The Forty Oz: Reloaded

     The debut 7" from NYC's most infamous ska-punk-thrash band, now available on CD for the first time. Digitally remastered and expanded, Rock the 40 Oz: Reloaded includes never before heard demos, skits, rare compilation tracks, and the liner notes from the original 7". It also contains the uncensored version of the Rock the 40 Oz. music video and is playable on most computers.

Order from INTERPUNK
Order from SMARTPUNK
1. Intro
2. Jesus Has A Place 4 Me (Rock The 40 Oz.)
3. Nazi White Trash
4. S.T.I. (Stop The Insanity)
5. Muppet Namblin'
6. The Good, The Bad, and
     The Leftover Crack
7. Outro
8. Crack City Rockers
9. Muppet Nambla (feat. The Distillers)
10. Atheist Anthem (4-track Demo)
11. Nobody Is Free (4-track Demo)
12. Rock The 4-track Oz.
13. Gay Rude Boys Unite (Instrumental '99)